|Popular Question||Asked a question with 1,000 views. This badge can be awarded multiple times.|
Jim McKeeth earned this badge 10 times
jan 24 at 10:23How does poison work in Commander?
jan 21 at 9:03Can you claim a Double Sacrifice Bonus?
dec 12 at 22:48Does 'fight' involve combat?
nov 17 at 23:13Setup for more than 4 players in Dominion?
oct 26 at 12:47Can you sacrifice a tapped creature?
sep 10 at 10:26How does an Oblivion Ring interact with a Commander in EDH?
sep 4 at 4:23Official Rules for Hand and Foot?
jun 25 at 23:17Can someone explain the Damage on the Stack rule change?
feb 10 '12 at 21:26When land becomes creature can you kill it?