Take the 2-minute tour ×
Board & Card Games Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for people who like playing board games, designing board games or modifying the rules of existing board games. It's 100% free, no registration required.

Kingdom Builder with Nomads expansion

If you are the first who builds adjacent to a nomads space, you get the (only) nomads tile.

Do you lose it when you move all your settlements away from the nomad space?

share|improve this question
add comment

1 Answer

up vote 4 down vote accepted

No, according to the game designer Donald X. Vaccarino:

I do not see this in the rulebook, but the intention was that you do not lose the tile, even if you immediately move away.

share|improve this answer
add comment

Your Answer

 
discard

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.