Sign up ×
Board & Card Games Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for people who like playing board games, designing board games or modifying the rules of existing board games. It's 100% free, no registration required.

I'm playing iPad edition. Fifth Legendary Asia achievement says:

Asia Passport: Win all achievements for the Legendary Asia map.

I thought it means that I have to win first four achievements.

For some reason I won it in the middle of the next game after winning Mountain Hermit. At that point I already had Double Trouble, but not two others.

Any ideas what happened?

share|improve this question

closed as off-topic by freekvd, Joe W, Toon Krijthe, Samthere, My Turn Yet Nov 9 at 22:54

  • This question does not appear to be about board or card games within the scope defined in the help center.
If this question can be reworded to fit the rules in the help center, please edit the question.

This happened to me too - I'm fairly sure it's just a bug. – Timothy Jones Mar 7 '13 at 4:08
As stated you should never be able to win it, as it is a Legendary Asia achievement and so you need to have it in order to earn it! – Nick Mar 7 '13 at 11:37
@TimothyJones Thanks, I've sent this question to the Days of Wonder support. – Sergii Mar 7 '13 at 16:15
@Sergii It itself is a legendary Asia map achievement, so in order to obtain you, you must first have it! It should say "Win all OTHER achievements for the Legendary Asia map". But that's just being pedantic really. – Nick Mar 8 '13 at 7:58
I'm voting to close this question as off-topic because while this can be considered on topic since it is a computer-based game based off a board game it does not appear to be on topic. What you are describing sounds like a bug in the game you are playing and something that should be reported to the developer and it is not something that anyone on this stack exchange site can help you with. – Joe W Nov 8 at 23:55

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.