Take the 2-minute tour ×
Board & Card Games Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for people who like playing board games, designing board games or modifying the rules of existing board games. It's 100% free, no registration required.

I'm playing iPad edition. Fifth Legendary Asia achievement says:

Asia Passport: Win all achievements for the Legendary Asia map.

I thought it means that I have to win first four achievements.

For some reason I won it in the middle of the next game after winning Mountain Hermit. At that point I already had Double Trouble, but not two others.

Any ideas what happened?

share|improve this question
    
This happened to me too - I'm fairly sure it's just a bug. –  Timothy Jones Mar 7 '13 at 4:08
    
As stated you should never be able to win it, as it is a Legendary Asia achievement and so you need to have it in order to earn it! –  Nick Mar 7 '13 at 11:37
    
@TimothyJones Thanks, I've sent this question to the Days of Wonder support. –  Sergii Mar 7 '13 at 16:15
    
@Nick I don't understand what you are saying, sorry. –  Sergii Mar 7 '13 at 16:16
2  
@Sergii It itself is a legendary Asia map achievement, so in order to obtain you, you must first have it! It should say "Win all OTHER achievements for the Legendary Asia map". But that's just being pedantic really. –  Nick Mar 8 '13 at 7:58
add comment

Know someone who can answer? Share a link to this question via email, Google+, Twitter, or Facebook.

Your Answer

 
discard

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.