The rule book doesn't say anything specifically about this (or I'm just missing it). Does anyone know if an investigator can carry more than one weapon and if so, do you choose which weapon you're attacking with during your turn?
- Anybody can ask a question
- Anybody can answer
- The best answers are voted up and rise to the top
From the Attack Action section on page 9:
So an investigator is allowed to possess multiple weapon cards.
There are as far as I know no rules regarding how many weapons you can carry and you can choose which one you want to use. There are though cards that will limit how much you can carry.