Take the 2-minute tour ×
Board & Card Games Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for people who like playing board games, designing board games or modifying the rules of existing board games. It's 100% free, no registration required.

In Lords of Waterdeep, can I place more than one of my agents at Waterdeep Harbor?

For example, at the end of the round, can two of my agents occupy two spaces at Waterdeep Harbor?

share|improve this question
add comment

1 Answer

up vote 5 down vote accepted

Yes, you can place more than one of your agents at Waterdeep Harbor to play multiple Intrigue cards. At the end of the round, the agents there are placed onto other spaces in order, regardless of who they belong to.

On Page 9 of the rulebook (emphasis mine):

Waterdeep Harbor has three action spaces instead of the usual one. You can assign more than 1 of your Agents to Waterdeep Harbor if it still has an open action space (but you still can't assign more than 1 Agent per turn).

share|improve this answer
add comment

Your Answer

 
discard

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.