I played Last Night on Earth for the first time and I was playing the zombies. I pulled the Take Over event card which states:
Roll a Random Building and place a Taken Over marker on it.
Place a Zombie from the Zombie Pool in each empty space of this building. No Hero may enter this building or Search here. If the building has already been Taken Over, Re-roll. Zombies placed here may not move this turn.
I have a couple of questions:
- Does the building remain "Taken Over" even if all the zombies leave the building on subsequent moves?
- How does Zombie Hunger effect the event rule of "Zombies placed here may not move this turn"?