Board & Card Games Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for people who like playing board games, designing board games or modifying the rules of existing board games. Join them; it only takes a minute:

Sign up
Here's how it works:
  1. Anybody can ask a question
  2. Anybody can answer
  3. The best answers are voted up and rise to the top

Up to 3 Sanguinary Priests (Blood Angel Codex) count as a single unit choice, but how must we count the victory points for killing them? Do all 3 must be removed for it to count as 1 VP? Or do each causality count as a single VP?

share|improve this question
up vote 1 down vote accepted

I don't know about this, but I had a look around for you and found this: http://www.bolterandchainsword.com/topic/261515-sanguinary-priest-spam/

in it, Xenith states:

Individual models are each a kill point. KP is not based upon how many force org slots are taken up.

Case in point being dedicated transports.

Sorry


Hope this helps :)

share|improve this answer

Your Answer

 
discard

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.