Mana gained from Boseiju, Who Shelters All and Hall of the Bandit Lord grant an ability to various spell types if it's used to pay for them. Are there similar, ability-granting effects for non-mana costs? I don't mean things like Devour, Devour is an ability that has nothing to do with costs; I ask specifically about costs in the rules sense.
- Anybody can ask a question
- Anybody can answer
- The best answers are voted up and rise to the top
closed as unclear what you're asking by bengoesboom, Pablo, AndSoYouCode, Paul Marshall, Alex P Dec 17 '13 at 1:34
Please clarify your specific problem or add additional details to highlight exactly what you need. As it's currently written, it’s hard to tell exactly what you're asking. See the How to Ask page for help clarifying this question.If this question can be reworded to fit the rules in the help center, please edit the question.