Board & Card Games Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for people who like playing board games, designing board games or modifying the rules of existing board games. Join them; it only takes a minute:

Sign up
Here's how it works:
  1. Anybody can ask a question
  2. Anybody can answer
  3. The best answers are voted up and rise to the top

If I'm rolling dice in King of Tokyo, I get what I want after 2 rolls, and I choose not to take my 3rd roll. Another person has a card that says they may make someone reroll a die once each turn. If they make me roll a die after those two rolls, and I don't like the result, may I then take my 3rd roll?

share|improve this question

I assume you are talking about Psychic Probe as the card forcing the reroll.

Based on the English translation of the French faq from Boardgame Geek:

Psychic probe: If you still have rerolls left, you cannot use them after a psychic probe effect (which takes place the moment you declare that you keep the dice results).

share|improve this answer

Your Answer

 
discard

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.