Take the 2-minute tour ×
Board & Card Games Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for people who like playing board games, designing board games or modifying the rules of existing board games. It's 100% free, no registration required.

Can a hero player use a Hero Event card to help out another hero player's character, or must they only use Hero Events on their own character?

share|improve this question
    
This question came from another user who posted it as part if another Question. I broke it into two. –  user1873 Jan 12 at 1:02

1 Answer 1

Yes, Hero Events may be used on any hero unless they state otherwise. The rules specifically point this out:

Events (Gold bordered) are taken into the player’s hand and kept secret from the Zombies. They can be strategically played on any Hero to give them an edge or save them from a grizzly fate. (page 4)

Note that Events are not associated with any one Hero, but instead are held by the player to be used whenever is appropriate (some cards are listed as Play Immediately. These cards often have an effect that is used for the Hero currently taking their turn). (page 11)

share|improve this answer

Your Answer

 
discard

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.