Board & Card Games Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for people who like playing board games, designing board games or modifying the rules of existing board games. It's 100% free, no registration required.

Sign up
Here's how it works:
  1. Anybody can ask a question
  2. Anybody can answer
  3. The best answers are voted up and rise to the top

is it possible to return an enchantment creature card (like Baleful Eidolon) with Dawn to Dusk from the graveyard? I'm not sure if an enchantment creature is a special type or just two types (enchantment and creature).

I appreciate your help!

share|improve this question
up vote 5 down vote accepted

Yes, you can. Baleful Eidolon is an enchantment and a creature. Anything which targets or affects either of these permanent types can target or affect it.

share|improve this answer

Your Answer

 
discard

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.