Take the 2-minute tour ×
Board & Card Games Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for people who like playing board games, designing board games or modifying the rules of existing board games. It's 100% free, no registration required.

If a unit with a support order, supports the losing side in a battle, is it routed or can It support again in another battle?

share|improve this question
add comment

1 Answer

It can support again another battle. Supporting units simply provide their strength in combat without participating in any other way. Routing only happens to retreating armies. See manual page 21 ("Retreats and Routing").

share|improve this answer
add comment

Your Answer

 
discard

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.