Board & Card Games Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for people who like playing board games, designing board games or modifying the rules of existing board games. It's 100% free, no registration required.

Sign up
Here's how it works:
  1. Anybody can ask a question
  2. Anybody can answer
  3. The best answers are voted up and rise to the top

This question is an exact duplicate of:

In carrom, if the Queen pocketed, while covering, covered with opponent coin by mistake(both players have coins remaining on the board), will the Queen belongs to opponent or recovered to place on board?

share|improve this question

marked as duplicate by My Turn Yet, Benjamin Cosman, winterblood, Drunk Cynic, Joe W Jun 25 at 0:05

This question was marked as an exact duplicate of an existing question.

No, you lose your chance of claiming the red so you lose your chance and the red is placed in the center.

share|improve this answer

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.