In Star Fluxx, can you move your keeper with creeper(s) attached to another player using Teleporter card?
- Anybody can ask a question
- Anybody can answer
- The best answers are voted up and rise to the top
The Evil, Malfunction and Brain Parasites creepers say "Both cards stay together until discarded". This clearly means you can only move the keeper with the attached creeper.
@zovits is correct - Creepers attached to Keepers generally stay that way, until a card explicitly says to do otherwise. That said, there is, in Star Fluxx, the special case of "Beam Us Up" which is specifically addressed in the FAQ included in the rules.: