Take the 2-minute tour ×
Board & Card Games Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for people who like playing board games, designing board games or modifying the rules of existing board games. It's 100% free, no registration required.

Say I am playing the white and one white is left and the red(queen) is also left. The red and white are both potted together, is this a win or a lose or do you put the pieces in the center again?

share|improve this question

1 Answer 1

"If while shooting for the Queen you also sink one of your pieces, the Queen is automatically covered, no matter which went in first." Carrom.org

By this rule the game would be won along with the bonus for the Queen.

share|improve this answer
    
What does "covered" mean? Win, lose or retry? –  ire_and_curses Aug 15 at 16:07

Your Answer

 
discard

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.