Board & Card Games Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for people who like playing board games, designing board games or modifying the rules of existing board games. It's 100% free, no registration required.

Sign up
Here's how it works:
  1. Anybody can ask a question
  2. Anybody can answer
  3. The best answers are voted up and rise to the top

On the table there are 2 items giving bonus of 4 and 5, the one with 4 is used and the one with 5 is carried and not used.

The card "Lose the card that gives you the biggest bonus", does it destroy the 5 or 4 bonus card?

share|improve this question
up vote 9 down vote accepted

Items that aren't in use don't give you any bonus.

share|improve this answer

Your Answer


By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.