Take the 2-minute tour ×
Board & Card Games Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for people who like playing board games, designing board games or modifying the rules of existing board games. It's 100% free, no registration required.

So I already understand that when Spirit Ghouls are the already-in-decline race, they cannot make any conquests on the turn that the active race declines, but do they score victory points for the territories they already hold?

share|improve this question
    
Why can Spirit Ghouls not attack? Ghouls behave like "as if they were still Active tokens"... so why can they not attack? So if I have Spirit Ghouls (in decline), Race 2 (in decline) and Race 3 (active), I should get conquest + points for Ghouls, region points for Race 2 and conquest + points for Race 3 –  Neel Aug 22 '13 at 6:07
add comment

1 Answer 1

up vote 3 down vote accepted

Yes,

From the Spirit description in the Rule Book.

You may thus end up with two different races In Decline on the map at the same time and score for them both.

share|improve this answer
    
Thanks for the answer. This was a sub-question to a previous misunderstanding, where I thought the player did not score during the turn they first entered decline. According to the rule book, you may not make new conquests on the turn you enter decline, but you do score. –  Gundabad Feb 28 '11 at 14:33
add comment

Your Answer

 
discard

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.