If I play the card "Bridge" twice, which says to reduce the cost of items by 1 (minimum of 0), does this reduce the cost of all items by 2?
Board & Card Games Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for people who like playing board games, designing board games or modifying the rules of existing board games. Join them; it only takes a minute:
Here's how it works:
- Anybody can ask a question
- Anybody can answer
- The best answers are voted up and rise to the top
Indeed it does. From the rulebook:
The effect is cumulative; if you Throne Room a Bridge, all cards will cost 2 coins less this turn.
Obviously the effect will still be cumulative if you just play two Bridges in one turn!