Take the 2-minute tour ×
Board & Card Games Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for people who like playing board games, designing board games or modifying the rules of existing board games. It's 100% free, no registration required.

Is the belt in Munchkin Quest the hand, or is it a pile of cards face up on the table? Which cards counts to your hand?

share|improve this question
add comment

migrated from gaming.stackexchange.com Jan 29 '11 at 20:58

This question came from our site for passionate videogamers on all platforms.

1 Answer

From the rules, p16:

Your Belt

If an Item is not worn and does not require Hands, then it is carried “on your belt.” Typical belt items are one-shots, mostly Scrolls and Potions. You may have any number of Items on your belt.

share|improve this answer
1  
To be explicit: items in your belt are in play and on the table in front of you. –  Peeja Feb 9 '11 at 22:01
add comment

Your Answer

 
discard

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.