Board & Card Games Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for people who like playing board games, designing board games or modifying the rules of existing board games. Join them; it only takes a minute:

Sign up
Here's how it works:
  1. Anybody can ask a question
  2. Anybody can answer
  3. The best answers are voted up and rise to the top

Is the belt in Munchkin Quest the hand, or is it a pile of cards face up on the table? Which cards counts to your hand?

share|improve this question

migrated from Jan 29 '11 at 20:58

This question came from our site for passionate videogamers on all platforms.

From the rules, p16:

Your Belt

If an Item is not worn and does not require Hands, then it is carried “on your belt.” Typical belt items are one-shots, mostly Scrolls and Potions. You may have any number of Items on your belt.

share|improve this answer
To be explicit: items in your belt are in play and on the table in front of you. – Peeja Feb 9 '11 at 22:01

Your Answer


By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.