Take the 2-minute tour ×
Board & Card Games Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for people who like playing board games, designing board games or modifying the rules of existing board games. It's 100% free, no registration required.

According to the Domaine rules, you must have more knights in your domain than your opponent's domain to expand into his.

If both domains have no knights, does it mean that neither domain can expand into each other?

share|improve this question

1 Answer 1

up vote 3 down vote accepted

Yes, that is correct.

If your domain has no knights it can only expand into territory that is not part of any domain. In this case you should get some knights into your domain and take advantage of your neighbor before he does the same to you!

share|improve this answer

Your Answer

 
discard

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.