Take the 2-minute tour ×
Board & Card Games Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for people who like playing board games, designing board games or modifying the rules of existing board games. It's 100% free, no registration required.

If a property specifies 2, 4 and 7 millions for 1, 2 and 3 properties respectively - do I calculate the rent owed once per property group (ie. 4 millions for 2 properties) or individually for each property (ie. 2x4 millions for 2 properties)?

I would say it's the former but I'm not a 100% sure.

share|improve this question
add comment

1 Answer 1

up vote 2 down vote accepted

Once per property group.

Looking at the rules, there are two columns, "No of properties owned in set" and "Rent". That can't be parsed to allow you to collect twice if you have 2 of a color, sorry!

share|improve this answer
add comment

Your Answer

 
discard

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.