Take the 2-minute tour ×
Board & Card Games Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for people who like playing board games, designing board games or modifying the rules of existing board games. It's 100% free, no registration required.

When I enter a room that is "dark", can I still move to a closet or continue exploring or do I need to complete a puzzle first?

share|improve this question

1 Answer 1

Darkness has only 2 effects per the rules:

  1. If you want to explore, it costs you an action plus a movement step
  2. -2 to all attribute tests during combat
share|improve this answer

Your Answer

 
discard

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.