Board & Card Games Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for people who like playing board games, designing board games or modifying the rules of existing board games. Join them; it only takes a minute:

Sign up
Here's how it works:
  1. Anybody can ask a question
  2. Anybody can answer
  3. The best answers are voted up and rise to the top

Once I find the Axe card, can I continue using it to "solve" all locked puzzles I find or is this a one time use then discard card?

share|improve this question

You can use it multiple times to pass any Lock Puzzle as long as you can pass the test of strength.

Note that the Axe cannot be used on Rune or Wiring puzzles. (We played this wrong for several games before figuring it out!)

share|improve this answer

Your Answer


By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.