Take the 2-minute tour ×
Board & Card Games Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for people who like playing board games, designing board games or modifying the rules of existing board games. It's 100% free, no registration required.

When I investigate a room, do I take one card per action turn at a time or do I take them all on that action turn?

share|improve this question

1 Answer 1

You resolved them one at the time from the top. Unless you fail a puzzle or is lacking an item this usually means that you take all the cards as one action.
If you find a puzzle in the top of the pile then you can resolve it in that turn and still take all the other cards on the pile, all in one action.

share|improve this answer

Your Answer

 
discard

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.