In Carcassonne, does the Bazaar in the farm play and count like a cloister in the farm? What about on the road and in a city? We understand how to initiate the auctions but are not sure how to treat the Bazaar itself and for scoring purposes. We assume it completes or ends a road.
Per the Carcassonne Annotated Rules, the Bazaar ends a road, although it is not directly stated.
The Bazaar itself is not a feature that a meeple can be put on. It does not count as a cloister. It doesn't change farm or city scoring.