In Cargo Noir, when one sends ships to the ports to bid on the cargo there, is it valid to bid zero coins? The wording of the rules in various places seems to expect that at least one coin is always there, but we couldn't find anything that flat-out says so.
Board & Card Games Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for people who like playing board games, designing board games or modifying the rules of existing board games. It's 100% free, no registration required.
Here's how it works:
- Anybody can ask a question
- Anybody can answer
- The best answers are voted up and rise to the top