If the Engine Room is used during Roslin's turn, would either Crisis Card she chooses automatically have a jump icon, or just the first one drawn?
- Anybody can ask a question
- Anybody can answer
- The best answers are voted up and rise to the top
Just from looking at the rules and cards...
Engine Room specifically refers to the next card drawn, not played.
Thus Roslin choose between two cards, but the first one drawn would now have a jump icon on it.
I can't find an errata/ruling about that particular interaction.
I submitted this question to Fantasy Flight support. Here's the response: