This doesn't work at all... Ratchet Bomb will not kill the transformers.
When a flip card flips to it's alternate side, it does NOT become a brand new object. It gains the abilities and stats from the second side, but keeps it's converted mana cost from the face side of the card, as well as it's color, author, etc.
A ratchet bomb would not instantly kill a flipped werewolf. I'm pretty sure they thought that through, as who the hell would want to play a deck that can be countered by one card so harshly?
The card's flip side keeps it converted Mana cost, color, author, etc. when it flips from it's front side. You're good. :-)
709.1c A flip card's color, mana cost, expansion symbol, illustration credit, and legal text don't change if the permanent is flipped. Also, any changes to it by external effects will still apply. <--- From the rule book.