The other day, when playing Battlestar Galactica, we had all (bar the CAG) been brigged, and someone drew the crisis Return to Duty card.
Turn 5 Crisis: Return to Duty
- Any character on Galactica with piloting in his skill set may immediately launch himself in a viper. Then: Basestars Launch Raiders
- Basestars Attack Galactica Raiders Activate
Can the CAG pick the top one and get the character out of the brig? We ruled no, as it made it too easy, but it does sort of make sense to me (and comes with its own downside).