Take the 2-minute tour ×
Board & Card Games Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for people who like playing board games, designing board games or modifying the rules of existing board games. It's 100% free, no registration required.

If you construct a path from a ladder to an end card with a blue or green door in the path, the end card is flipped. If the card is the gold, all dwarves on that colored team (blue or green) win, as does the boss and profiteer.

What happens if you construct a path from a ladder to an end card while both doors are in the path?

share|improve this question
add comment

1 Answer

up vote 3 down vote accepted

The game designer, Frederic Moyersoen, discusses the answer to that question on BGG. Essentially, only the Boss wins

If there is a path with a blue and green door, the boss is the only player who can win through this path (4 points). This can be a winning strategy for the boss.

share|improve this answer
    
Of course, I guess the Profiteer also wins. –  Mag Roader Mar 21 '12 at 15:54
add comment

Your Answer

 
discard

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.