I suspect not, because the rule on Eradicating Disease states:
From now on, cards of this color have no effect when drawn on the Infector's turn. Take all of the cubes of the eradicated color and place them back in the box - they will not be used again for the rest of the game.
However, Epidemics do not occur during the Infector's turn, and the Epidemic rules state:
Take the bottom card from the Infection Draw Pile and add 3 cubes to the city pictured on the card, then place the card into the Infection Discard Pile.
There are more rules in this section but none of them clarify whether there is an exception.
So I don't know which of the two rules the game designers intended to take precedence. So I would like a definitive answer to the question: For the bottom card drawn during epidemic, are 3 cubes added to the city pictured, when the disease in that city's region has already been eradicated?