Take the 2-minute tour ×
Board & Card Games Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for people who like playing board games, designing board games or modifying the rules of existing board games. It's 100% free, no registration required.

If I play an action card as an action and another player plays sabotage on it, can I take another action or is my action considered taken already?

share|improve this question

1 Answer 1

up vote 4 down vote accepted

From the FAQ here: http://new.fantasyflightgames.com/ffg_content/Twilight%20Imperium%203/ti3faq2-2-4.pdf

Q: Is an Action Card that has been sabotaged considered played?

A: No. For example, a “play as an action” Action Card that is sabotaged does not use up its owner’s action.

So yes, you should be able to play another action.

share|improve this answer

Your Answer

 
discard

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.