In Jenga, when you are moving your block out and another block next to it moves, are you allowed to push the other block(s) back?
According to the official 2000 version of the rules:
Since this rule includes the proviso before touching another block I take this to mean that you can't touch blocks after you have started to remove your block.
I believe it would be within the spirit of the rules that you could try and replace the block you started to remove, then try and remove the block you disturbed.
The key is that you can only touch one block at a time with only one hand.