Take the 2-minute tour ×
Board & Card Games Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for people who like playing board games, designing board games or modifying the rules of existing board games. It's 100% free, no registration required.

One of the zombie cards, known as 'Shamble', has the following card text:

Play this card to move a Zombie D6 spaces instead of its normal move.

"Look out!"

Do you pick the zombie, then roll to see how far it moves? Or do you roll a d6, and then pick a zombie to move that many spaces?

share|improve this question

1 Answer 1

According to the game designer's response to the question on Board Game Geek, you should pick the zombie before rolling.

When playing Shamble you should choose the Zombie and then roll to see how far they get to move.

share|improve this answer

Your Answer

 
discard

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.