Board & Card Games Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for people who like playing board games, designing board games or modifying the rules of existing board games. Join them; it only takes a minute:

Sign up
Here's how it works:
  1. Anybody can ask a question
  2. Anybody can answer
  3. The best answers are voted up and rise to the top

From the rulebook: "Sorcerers can conquer a Region by substituting one of your opponent's Active tokens with one of your own taken from the storage tray".

In this case, is the lost tribe token consider an opponent?

share|improve this question
up vote 8 down vote accepted

Lost tribe tokens are neither an active race nor under the control of an opponent, so they clearly can't be the target of the sorcerors' ability.

share|improve this answer

The Sorcerer's power can not be used on the Lost Tribe tokens.


share|improve this answer

Your Answer


By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.