Take the 2-minute tour ×
Board & Card Games Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for people who like playing board games, designing board games or modifying the rules of existing board games. It's 100% free, no registration required.

Suppose, player got a part of War Machine after attack. Could he discard nearest cards to place the machine in proper order, even if he have another rooms ?

share|improve this question

1 Answer 1

up vote 2 down vote accepted

No. You may only discard other cards if there are not enough open spaces. From the Fantasy Flight Chaos Marauders - Card Reference (page 14), regarding taking War Machine parts:

... He must then place the cards in his own battle lines - If there are not enough open spaces, he must discard cards to make room.

share|improve this answer

Your Answer

 
discard

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.