Take the 2-minute tour ×
Board & Card Games Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for people who like playing board games, designing board games or modifying the rules of existing board games. It's 100% free, no registration required.

Can a hero move by spending fatigue without a move action? Can he do this more than once a turn?

share|improve this question
add comment

2 Answers 2

up vote 6 down vote accepted

Yes, fatigue tokens may be used as often as you like to gain movement points. These movement points are spent just like regular movement points, to perform Movement Actions or to move (gold chart page 16 shows examples).

From the rule book (page 18):

Spending Fatigue for Movement - At any time during a hero’s turn, he may spend one fatigue to gain one movement point, even if he is currently taking the battle action. This may be done as often as the hero desires. Movement points gained in this manner are spent just like normal movement points

share|improve this answer
add comment

Yes, to both questions. One fatigue for one movement.

share|improve this answer
add comment

Your Answer

 
discard

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.