Take the 2-minute tour ×
Board & Card Games Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for people who like playing board games, designing board games or modifying the rules of existing board games. It's 100% free, no registration required.

Is there a bonus card (either longest route or globetrotter) when playing the Ticket to Ride USA 1910 Expansion in Big Cities mode? There is no mention of it in the rules. Is this an oversight?

share|improve this question
add comment

1 Answer 1

up vote 3 down vote accepted

I believe that you don't use either bonus card in the Big Cities version of the game (as it's not suggested that you should in the rulebook).

This interpretation is backed up by the computer version and the ruleset found in the computer version, which don't use a bonus card.

share|improve this answer
    
I Should have thought to check my iPad...thanks! –  Frank Oct 6 '12 at 11:50
add comment

Your Answer

 
discard

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.