Agricola: Farmers of the Moor (FOTM) is an expansion set to the strategic farming simulation game

learn more… | top users | synonyms

7
votes
1answer
214 views

Can I buy an “underneath” Major Improvement without paying for the top one first?

Can I purchase a Major Improvement card that is underneath another Major Improvement without first having to buy the top improvement?
6
votes
1answer
321 views

In solo play, can you play one Special Action every round in addition to placing family?

The rules state: "In each round, the Solo player can use exactly one of the Special actions shown on the face-up card." My question is, can this be done in addition to placing each of my family ...
8
votes
1answer
196 views

Agricola - Land Parcel point

The card Land Parcel states that: When you play this card, you receive 1 forest tile that you must immediately place on an empty space in your farmyard. At the end of the game, you ...
5
votes
1answer
213 views

Surveyor's Map in Agricola Farmers of the Moor

In a game we just finished one player used the Surveyor's Map minor improvement. When the field came up in round 11, he couldn't place it adjacently to his existing fields. Should we have allowed ...