The card Land Parcel states that: When you play this card, you receive 1 forest tile that you must immediately place on an empty space in your farmyard. At the end of the game, you ...
Can I purchase a Major Improvement card that is underneath another Major Improvement without first having to buy the top improvement?
The rules state: "In each round, the Solo player can use exactly one of the Special actions shown on the face-up card." My question is, can this be done in addition to placing each of my family ...
In a game we just finished one player used the Surveyor's Map minor improvement. When the field came up in round 11, he couldn't place it adjacently to his existing fields. Should we have allowed ...