Yesterday I bought the Carcassonne board game and it comes with the mini-expansion The River. I read the rules but they don't clarify whether the removed/replaced first tile is removed from the game ...
I recently received a copy of Carcassonne for the holidays, and have enjoyed it so far. My print, however, doesn't include the mini-expansion River I, and it seems like a neat little mechanic insofar ...
I played a game of Carcassonne last night with some friends, using amongst other expansions, the river. Their "house rule" was that both the river Source and Lake tiles do NOT wrap around: on each ...
Been looking into the rules a bit but can't find all the answers I want and it's possible this is more of a house rule with no definitive answer, but what I'm looking for is some official ruling if it ...