I just bought the extension Cities and Knights (I don't know the rules very well at the moment). I already have the base game and the Seafarers of Catan. Is it possible to combine, on the same ...
I've played both regular Settlers of Catan and the Seafarers of Catan Expansion, but I haven't yet played Cities & Knights and I’m curious about how it plays. I've noticed a lot of people speak ...
I've recently gotten Cities & Knights and plan to play it with my existing Seafarers of Catan expansion once I get the hang of it. Looking through the manuals for both Seafarers of Catan and ...