When the state parlor is built, and a dwelling is later added, does the player get the two food bonus? One school of thought is that the bonus is applied only once for the parlor itself. Another ...
The solo game of Caverna is completely deterministic. There is no luck. There are no opponents to mess up your strategy. So, a particular sequence of moves will always result in the same score. ...
In Caverna, there is a furnishing called the Working Cave with the following text: Every time you have to feed your Dwarfs at the end of a round (including the special Feeding phases), you may ...
So there is some ambiguity in the rules about Boars where the example seems to conflict with the rule statement. This leads to the question: Can Boars go inside the cave (For example in the base ...
The B side of the "Wish for children" card titled "Urgent wish for children" requires you to build a "Dwelling" prior to family growth. Dwelling is written with a capital D on the card. Does that mean ...
We've played Caverna a few times now, and the most recent time, I stumbled onto something so easy and good I felt like I must be cheating. So, help me out: am I doing this right? Or, is there some ...