The tag has no wiki summary.

learn more… | top users | synonyms

2
votes
1answer
51 views

Could player discard nearest cards to place the part of `War Machine` in proper order?

Suppose, player got a part of War Machine after attack. Could he discard nearest cards to place the machine in proper order, even if he have another rooms ?
1
vote
1answer
38 views

When do I attack if complete my battle line with a card stolen by Venemous Creeps?

Playing a green card ends the turn so do I attack the turn I play the Venemous Creeps, or the following turn?