The tag has no usage guidance.

learn more… | top users | synonyms

0
votes
1answer
139 views

When can protection from creatures be played

The other day I was in a situation where my opponent had 3 creatures on the board (4/4, 3/3, 1/1) and I had one creature on the board (6/6). My opponent attacked with all three creatures and I chose ...
4
votes
2answers
680 views

Does “an attacking creature” count as “a creature that attacked”?

Say I have Hypersonic Dragon in play and go to combat phase. Dring the declare attackers step I tap and declare Hypersonic Dragon as attacking. After I have declared Hypersonic Dragon as attacking I ...
3
votes
1answer
5k views

Can I tap a card after I assign it to block? [duplicate]

During the combat phase, after I assign a blocker, can I then tap that blocker for its activated ability? What would happen? For example, say that a 1/1 Saproling token equipped with Healer's Headress ...
1
vote
3answers
160 views

Retreat in case of slide trap in Dungeon!

In a game of Dungeon! there is Slide Trap in Level 3 which says: Gain 1 Treasure and move to any chamber on Level 4 What happens when I encounter a monster in the level 4 chamber, attack it ...