The tag has no wiki summary.

learn more… | top users | synonyms

-2
votes
1answer
48 views

Can you back out of action?

I claim to be Duke and use Tax if challenged can I back out of using the action?
4
votes
2answers
372 views

Challenging an Ambassador Exchange

A couple nights ago while playing Coup for the first time. During one of our games we came across the situation of someone challenging an Ambassador Exchange action. Given that both the Ambassador's ...
3
votes
1answer
2k views

How To Play Coup: The Resistance with more than one set of cards?

I recently purchased 2 sets of Coup: The Resistance So that I could play with more than 6 people. However, The included rules don't state how many of each card to use when dealing with more than 6 ...