The tag has no wiki summary.

learn more… | top users | synonyms

2
votes
1answer
31 views

Domaine - Can you expand into an opponent's domain if your domain and his have no knights?

According to the Domaine rules, you must have more knights in your domain than your opponent's domain to expand into his. If both domains have no knights, does it mean that neither domain can expand ...
3
votes
1answer
56 views

Domaine - How does the Chancery work?

When a player takes a card from the Chancery, can he only take the top card, or can he look through the entire pile from the Chancery and picks a card he wants (except the one he just sold).