I've heard a lot about the different Dominion expansions, but I'm still not really sure which direction to go. In what order would you suggest I buy the expansions? How does each one change the ...
As a reaction card, Watchtower can be revealed whenever you gain a card. Does this apply to the card you receive from other players during a Masquerade?
Bear with me here. In Dominion: Prosperity you can play King's Court and choose another King's Court as the target: The rules are clear on the basics of what happens here: you pick three cards and ...
For example, suppose I play a King's Court on a Lighthouse. Do I get +$3 now and +$3 next turn? +$3 now and +$1 next turn?
If you buy the Grand Market in your turn, can you then use spare copper to buy something else? Or does doing so forbid you from having bought the Grand Market?
In Dominion, can I play my treasure cards first, and watchtower last to gain more cards? I tried this last night, and my friend read the rule that says you only play treasure cards in your buy phase.